The studio

Hey all, it's been a while since I last posted so I thought I would endulge your eyes and brains once more. This time, it shall be music that I base the subject of this blog on, once again, and also a similar topic as the last. Recording studios.

So some of you may know, that Im planning on getting a various amount of equipment to stick in my room so I can record from home. Ive been buying little bits until now, and now Im gettin big. Haha, Im planning on spending little over £1200 on some rack mount stuff and mics, and some accessories. Thats what I have £1200 to spend ;), but I am going to get all thats on my list eventually.

I will post a page on here, with all the equipment I have and what I am planning on getting =) Along with software I use.

Sammy 

Explore posts in the same categories: Music/Band

One Comment on “The studio”


  1. This is already not permitted from many different angles, in warfare, peacetime, whatever, 1. one is not allowed to use fire as a weapon. 2. one can never harm the clergy or religious buildings of other religions or of the enemy. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/nidiadudley61439081845


Leave a Reply

